2011 Participating 8-Player Football Teams

Akron-Fairgrove
Bellaire
Brimley
Buckley
Burr Oak
Carsonville Port Sanilac
Cedarville
Engadine
Eastern Washtenaw Multi Academy
Ewen-Trout Creek
Jackson-DaVinci
Litchfield
Marine City Cardinal Mooney
Michigan School for the Deaf
Owendale-Gagetown
Posen
Rapid River
Rock-Mid Penn
Eben Junction-Superior Central
Tekonsha
Traverse City Christian
*Tri-Unity TNT (co-op Potters House/W. Mich Lutheran)

^{*}Too large for Playoffs