Volleyball, Video

Battle Creek All-City Tournament

December 16, 2011

BATTLE CREEK -- For 34 seasons, five Battle Creek teams -- Central, Lakeview, Pennfield, Harper Creek and St. Philip -- annually play for the Mick Haley trophy at the All-City Tournament.

St. Philip defeated Lakeview to win this season's event on Oct. 15 at Pennfield High. Highlights are included for all five teams at the invitational.